Services for manufacturers and contractors

We provide our clients with the great expertise of our team in the North American market, while seeking the support and international expertise of the GU group. Discover some of our services below and contact us to find out how we can help you in a personalized way.

Services

Provision of samples

Experience quality and functionality up close: Ferco provides samples for your projects and can also show you different variations and functions if necessary.

Hardware and programming data

Ferco provides you with basic hardware data, including business and technical details – from briefing material or on demand.

Information material to download

Impress your customers with clear and comprehensive first-hand information: download catalogs, brochures and other documents directly from our website. Contact us if you cannot find the document you are looking for.

Sample installation

For smooth installation of window and door systems: get help from our experts, with installation plans, training and even on-site with a sample installation.

Planning of individual window solutions in the façade

Specializing in all facade opening methods, Ferco combines standard elements from their established product line with project-specific components that are designed to individual customer specifications.

Services pour les fabricants et les entrepreneurs

 

Nous mettons à la disposition de nos clients la grande expertise de notre équipe sur le marché nord-américain, tout en allant chercher le support et l’expertise internationale du groupe GU. Découvrez quelques-uns de nos services ci-dessous et contactez-nous pour savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider de façon personnalisée.

Services

Fourniture d'échantillons

Voyez la qualité et la fonctionnalité de près: FERCO met à votre disposition des échantillons pour vos projets et peut également présenter différentes variantes et fonctions si nécessaire.

Données de la quincaillerie et de programmation

FERCO vous fournit les données de base de la quincaillerie, y compris des détails commerciaux et techniques – sur la base des catalogues ou à la demande.

Matériel d'information à télécharger

Impressionnez vos clients avec des informations de première main claires et complètes: téléchargez les catalogues, brochures et autres documents. Contactez-nous si vous ne trouvez pas le document recherché

Installation d’échantillons

Pour une installation en douceur des systèmes de fenêtres et de portes: obtenez de l’aide pour des solutions spéciales de nos experts, avec des plans d’installation, des formations et même sur site avec un exemple d’installation.

Planification de solutions de fenêtres individuelles dans la façade

Spécialisé dans toutes les méthodes d’ouverture de façade, FERCO combine des éléments standard de leur gamme de produits établie avec des composants spécifiques au projet qui sont conçus selon les spécifications individuelles du client.